First blog post

I’ve been thinking about creating a blog for sometime now, Going over what I could write about or what I could feature on it. Finally I have plucked up the courage to do so! It gives me a place to write about what im thinking, feeling or even what I think about some of my latest purchases! (I have a tendency to buy without actually needing the product, I also have a bikini obsession).

I’m just a beginner so please bare with me whilst I get use to all of this.

It’s something I’ve been wanting to do for ages but feel lots of people have blogs and I know others find them silly or just simply useless. But sometimes what people write about may in fact help others! This world needs more love and sparkle in it, too many people dislike others over jealousy or out of spite, life’s to short for it all!

 

Leave a comment